• 2017 Toyota Prius

    243 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (70)

  • Jun 2024
    It's very reliable car
    —VAKUL D - 2017 Toyota PRIUS -S/ Radar Cruise Control/ Reverse Camera
  • May 2024
    Vehicle is good. Fuel efficient.
    —Walathara S - 2017 Toyota Prius Hybrid
  • May 2024
    especially, the fuel efficiency is good.
    —Jongwon S - 2017 Toyota Prius HYBRID
  • May 2024
    Toyota prius is well power packed with an unbelievable economy on fuel consumption. Very spacious, comfortable seating and diving position. I enjoy the sound output and overall interiors is air luxury.
    —Senthil B - 2017 Toyota Prius New Shape BodyKit
  • Apr 2024
    Good . Fuel mileage
    —RAVI TAXI SERVICES AND TOURS LIMITED - 2017 Toyota PRIUS S SAFETY PLUS 5D
  • Apr 2024
    We were after the fuel economy with comfort and space
    —Sarah H - 2017 Toyota Prius S
  • Mar 2024
    We found a hybrid with 7 seats plenty of space, feul efficient and power. It drives like a dream.
    —Alexandra F - 2017 Toyota PRIUS Alpha 'S' 7-Seater 'Facelift'
  • Feb 2024
    Great car. Easy to drive and comfortable. Drives smoothly and has great fuel economy.
    —Michal B - 2017 Toyota Prius S Hybrid
  • Jan 2024
    The leg space in the back of the car is great.
    —Aliya S - 2017 Toyota Prius S SAFETY PLUS
  • Jan 2024
    Ground clearance is very low. But it had great fuel efficiency even on open road hilly driving.
    —Patricia H - 2017 Toyota Prius S
  • Dec 2023
    Toyota Prius is a fuel economy car and also the safety rating is good.
    —Rosario R - 2017 Toyota Prius ALPHA
  • Nov 2023
    Good: Fuel-efficiency, Smooth Driving and spacious cargo Bad: low head space for tall people
    —Bernice S - 2017 Toyota Prius S
  • Nov 2023
    The only problem is that it doesn't have Android Auto or Apple Car Play, other than that, the car is impressive.
    —Nathan L - 2017 Toyota Prius 1.8 S PHV
  • Nov 2023
    Actually goes far better than I expected and very fuel efficient.
    —Grow L - 2017 Toyota Prius Hybrid
  • Nov 2023
    It's a very very economic car with a lot of features in mind , I 've never been to a station to get petrol pumped since I owned it, though I've driven it for 700 km. Also it's a vety powerful car to drive.
    —Xiao Z - 2017 Toyota Prius PHEV G Model
  • Nov 2023
    Great car, petroleum efficient, reliable and easy to drive
    —Yeru B - 2017 Toyota Prius S TOURING SELECTION
  • Nov 2023
    The Prius is next level for fuel economy and comfort. We just love our new car
    —Garth R - 2017 Toyota Prius PHEV G Model
  • Nov 2023
    The Generation 4 Prius PHV is a huge upgrade from the Gen 3 PHV. Less space in the rear cargo tray is the only negative.
    —PHILIP S - 2017 Toyota Prius
  • Oct 2023
    Beautiful hatchback with new looks and so much to offer. Just love Prius. All time favourite.
    —Rinkle S - 2017 Toyota PRIUS S SAFETY PLUS
  • Oct 2023
    Economic car
    —VENKATESH M - 2017 Toyota Prius
1 to 20 of 70 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

Flexi Motor Group offers a great range of quality used cars including Hatchbacks, Family Wagons, Sedans, SUVs, People Movers and more. We aim to provide a range of vehicle options to suit any budget.

We are a proud South Island based company who is looking forward to welcoming you to our Sockburn yard in Christchurch where in the relaxed atmosphere we will work with you to ensure you find next vehicle that best suits your driving needs.

Contact us
0800 223 345 0800 223 345
Opening hours
Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×